DENNIS: Adagio for String Ensemble – VIOLIN STORIES

Adagio for String Ensemble

Archangelo Corelli arr. Nara Dennis

Duration 1’30
Download set includes Score Concertino Strings []
1 each of the play-along parts included
Free Play-Along parts available from URL below

This Adagio (No.3 from Concerto Grosso Op.6, No.8 in G minor) [Fatto per la Notte di Natale (Christmas Concerto)] was composed by Archangelo Corelli.

Arranged by Nara Dennis for the TSO’s Violin Stories Play-Alongs to accompany

$59.95 inc. GST